Add configure option --enable-unit-tests
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 18 May 2012 19:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit0aa5a4666914a5a786e98201fe6ebae81dbe8fbc
tree38196ffc8b21dd4e03065855cfaff23feaf6d08c
parentdeafaf51f1c768ce1dbdc7ff7ac91f7fb4ea5e21
Add configure option --enable-unit-tests

This configure option enables check-based unit testing. Check is a unit
test framework for C [1].

The unit tests can be executed by issuing the following command in the
toplevel build directory:

make check

[1] - http://check.sourceforge.net/
HACKING
configure.in