pki: When dispatching commands, don't look beyond non-null-terminated array
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:34:41 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:37:46 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit0a8c399a215a19ae7f23a4af639fab7301abf20b
tree31dbc76596e69550770b807bcad30cc76d2dd23f
parent87e53819a6dd6c788fc74f4d9157a987766b6682
pki: When dispatching commands, don't look beyond non-null-terminated array
src/pki/command.c