controller: Use separate callbacks to track termination and initiation of SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 07:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:57:58 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit0a72d68ea824601358cd35dd4696a2a49dbdfdb4
treeabc63849ec86ab40811d541f4174af73aee914a2
parent1b4e7fe1e83b685b79d87dba5df42b6a852845f1
controller: Use separate callbacks to track termination and initiation of SAs

If a local authentication failure occurs in IKEv1 we delete the IKE_SA, which
we don't want the controller to detect as success.

Fixes #1449.
src/libcharon/control/controller.c