diffie-hellman: Handle dh_exponent_ansi_x9_42 as a boolean setting
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:48:51 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:00:36 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit0a5b60db2066e4e62d2e9da387080c80201a08b4
treedf3cfbeff7769ec143e414a6f7aa2da63e016b7c
parent02df52fd2b557ddcecdf250ecb7f32b2c716ebc8
diffie-hellman: Handle dh_exponent_ansi_x9_42 as a boolean setting

While it was always documented as boolean setting, the option is currently
handled as integer value, for which yes/no values do not work. Instead the
default of TRUE is used for a no value.

The option has been moved a lot during the last years, and in some locations
was handled as bool, in some as integer. In the latest codebase it
congruently used integer, which is actually not what is documented and used
in testing.

Fixes #781.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/diffie_hellman.c