pki: Allow to load CRLs from files in --verify
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:07:21 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit09d8215d3feca18a8a7f986ffcec4036ae44d3bc
tree080a425c22b1a15dc749884f7a9529cf352042cc
parent17ecc104fb65b0190b0e5136362fd8c9bd4abf4e
pki: Allow to load CRLs from files in --verify
src/pki/commands/verify.c
src/pki/man/pki---verify.1.in