appveyor: Build against OpenSSL
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:12:33 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:23:23 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit096626286abf6bc73755d1cc352a672be90f6934
treeca7b65cc1d3b2354b5814af02efc1e7179e8c54b
parent95ecc11774989e4bc4c70faf317355f9cecc6444
appveyor: Build against OpenSSL

This is mainly for the RNG needed for the exchange tests.
scripts/test.sh