forecast: Mark correct port in UDP NAT-T rule
authorJames Laird-Wah <james@laird-wah.net>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:20:52 +0000 (19:20 +1100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:54:02 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit094a4d15cff37b786b9afec2c1cfe834dcd13147
tree156f8056962648754b7e660b5674f892f7811831
parent2222af2932d7218583f03db820f0e890e8ca1582
forecast: Mark correct port in UDP NAT-T rule

Closes strongswan/strongswan#62.
src/libcharon/plugins/forecast/forecast_listener.c