vici: Put source distribution in the dist dir in the build directory
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit09328c5210155300c68c75289ea92a39cb531c09
treef73ae6adf5fe75eb4e1723fcef6ce6c7ed956810
parent0ba905cf24ab661607891968054afdc04dba6067
vici: Put source distribution in the dist dir in the build directory

This fixes the out-of-tree build.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am