replaced the missed ${confdir} by ${sysconfdir}
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 19:38:36 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit0912f0d2bc5fd40f4a0e9d94932ee1ce88b18bee
tree17a58014cdcab2eaf02315f45aba30a6cbcdbc17
parent0001db115d4df7d57083eedcccb34d688f4419eb
replaced the missed ${confdir} by ${sysconfdir}
src/pluto/Makefile.am