vici: Correctly parse inactivity timeout as uint32_t
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit090e2cf54cc206bd6740b959069a2aef8346798f
treed9d55720094de75cfeca6c90769c8e582132cf85
parent4ad397ef791b3e18529f552a7f72c7758f24caf5
vici: Correctly parse inactivity timeout as uint32_t

Using parse_time() directly actually overwrites the next member in the
child_cfg_create_t struct, which is start_action, which can cause
incorrect configs if inactivity is parsed after start_action.

Fixes #2954.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c