scripts: Add -d option to oid2der to decode DER encoded OIDs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:28:04 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 09:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit08e24016539766fc553f5bf82e9ab75ba41b2b8f
tree2478dd19a60256c29db2b9930c5e126c99b569b6
parent2269444b5668cfdb898b21a5624884f85f42b6ff
scripts: Add -d option to oid2der to decode DER encoded OIDs
scripts/oid2der.c