vici: List additional information for deleted CHILD_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit08d0342ca60c417280144e962956baf9ab3163ca
tree84b59b0a2449ea1df194d7305f88167495fa129c
parent62e7c68b61d87252119b648806c88d8ed291436b
vici: List additional information for deleted CHILD_SAs

If a CHILD_SA is terminated, the updown event is triggered after the
CHILD_SA is set to state CHILD_DELETED, so no usage stats or detail
information like SPIs were reported.  However, when an IKEv2 SA is
terminated, the updown event for its children is triggered without
changing the state first, that is, they usually remain in state
INSTALLED and detailed data was reported in the event.  IKEv1
CHILD_SAs are always terminated individually, i.e. with state
change and no extra data so far.

With this change usage stats are also returned for individually deleted
CHILD_SAs as long as the SA has not yet expired.

Fixes #3198.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c