shunt-manager: Resolve %dynamic to %any4/6 before installing policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit08afc33e5259399a682bb62ef253b3155e68461e
tree51f5c8bc696cd9d6cdb9f91a36dfc76d6c96ec8d
parent65978f08f4738b2bc4c998c974201b688c779435
shunt-manager: Resolve %dynamic to %any4/6 before installing policies

left|rightsubnet default to %dynamic, which is basically 0.0.0.0/0 until an
address is assigned to it.  So if only one side was undefined and the other
traffic selector was IPv6 an address family mismatch would occur.

References #595.
src/libcharon/sa/shunt_manager.c