Added algorithm lookup via kernel_interface_t to the various kernel interfaces
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit08ad639f327d2e5445d7274b7705093704151f35
tree3d35a16fc979238bf7aa6f8b31d08f221eb251dd
parent524fb37ccd165ad47cc29153a358164a9f185c3f
Added algorithm lookup via kernel_interface_t to the various kernel interfaces
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_klips/kernel_klips_ipsec.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/transform.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/transform.h