Include CCM/GCM algorithms in IKEv2 proposals, if supported
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 18:32:57 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit08a5a708fc998d6cb85fedd41b4416621286edb0
treee28f76fc3c688abc267afa5a32a011725ed2fe14
parent3f6a2d33438c12886ea596768a920396bb9f59d5
Include CCM/GCM algorithms in IKEv2 proposals, if supported
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c