removed crypto tests form unit tester, all gone to test-vector plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 08:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 08:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit0897ff21e77341b4d9edd383cc2ab1042ecae0a7
tree13ac9189d72b0789f225cea8d0e80ce8de1ffac0
parent272c81134c28df1667cb14322c6d81a786711a59
removed crypto tests form unit tester, all gone to test-vector plugin
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/Makefile.am
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests.h
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_aes.c [deleted file]
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_fips_prf.c [deleted file]
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_rng.c [deleted file]