Add a constructor to create in-memory pools from an address range
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit0897cda33b63e99fc3df787ea0fcaf2f5813a141
tree9abeb1a6f7de1f87d872c2d62bf3845fa8d5673b
parent8f727d8007510839a17796b53afe090a8955e23d
Add a constructor to create in-memory pools from an address range
src/libhydra/attributes/mem_pool.c
src/libhydra/attributes/mem_pool.h