implemented a speed test for public key algorithms
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit08874d6ae29745de264f269b15afbbf6cd5acaad
treeac0b24b305747b80849bb69c4ed6bc14c626843d
parent3240cab9782f78a5c18395763012808d0c532f44
implemented a speed test for public key algorithms
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/Makefile.am
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests.h
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_pubkey_speed.c [new file with mode: 0644]