ikev1: Only delete redundant CHILD_SAs if configured
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:50:36 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:33:16 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit083208e805e67aad2ff58bb0d297b46dfff4573c
tree66c78e9ba481be5d6ee24be07d09d5ae48e10fce
parent56ffcdb166013b3cd51ba90c2c382314896717aa
ikev1: Only delete redundant CHILD_SAs if configured

If we find a redundant CHILD_SA (the peer probably rekeyed the SA before
us) we might not want to delete the old SA because the peer might still
use it (same applies to old CHILD_SAs after rekeyings).  So only delete
them if configured to do so.

Fixes #2358.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c