Fixed encoding of TLS extensions (elliptic_curves and signature_algorithms)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:20:14 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit07f826af673d492ee08f7b3af892242a1b122c3e
tree56093f447b1bffb9e4d2b8cc44545784bb72cba8
parentac6dd7d4040687e89fde1859ce0eee53fa01ba87
Fixed encoding of TLS extensions (elliptic_curves and signature_algorithms)
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c
src/libtls/tls_peer.c