nm: Update German translation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit07f6cfe91032ee9e673430f454fa919ae3d73c63
tree9597365ff29e3314c64fb8c2e6ff755d1ea330e6
parent5bb197d8802c6a5be076f86019f194bcb8d20906
nm: Update German translation
src/frontends/gnome/po/de.po