Add support to create IKE fragments
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 11:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit07df944c9c21539f686831fd27585caa12effe02
tree8e52991e0e8fa55688d0904f343c10c0e41bec21
parentc4daac2c0b99ac9851310a196305ce18a97fcc51
Add support to create IKE fragments

All fragments currently use the same fragment ID (1) as that's what
other implementations are doing.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/fragment_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/fragment_payload.h