printf-hook-builtin: Don't use %P to print uppercase hex pointers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit07ca25909b60a494ccc18b77f030ec5228f2ec6e
tree4924bbcd3e973677c26740c381a8313d9c21a4a7
parent8071c2a5e324e5d79855e54c0c344257ca37fd2d
printf-hook-builtin: Don't use %P to print uppercase hex pointers

We use %P as custom printf specifier for proposals.
src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook/printf_hook_builtin.c