Whitelisted another tzset variant and dlsym
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 15:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 15:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit07bda3feea7943f74ff8a0bab92084a402fe2d1b
tree0469579c2868eeb048e7a7079d88de12b2713f3d
parente131f11779569cb0016d81f80d7af0899cecf6e2
Whitelisted another tzset variant and dlsym
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c