windows: Include <sys/stat.h> explicitly before overloading memset()/memcpy()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit07b57e203bdd94e59ec60382bf19d958f41f912f
tree19b667de8b2efdf9954c8390ac7ff6463a878aec
parentfc8ca5f2f21d9f71f0e00840b5c306a4c812cc80
windows: Include <sys/stat.h> explicitly before overloading memset()/memcpy()

fstat() in newer MinGWs is defined as non-static inline. With our new static
inline memset()/memcpy() overloads, this raises a warning. To avoid it,
explicitly include <sys/stat.h> once before defining these overloads.
src/libstrongswan/utils/windows.h