ike: Fix reestablishing SAs if no child-creating tasks are queued
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:12:20 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit07a9d5c91a3bd88fbfe5a36a807655bebfef42ae
tree7e377dd727c19a2dcf031d997beb47e0485535bf
parent2b0c8ee37dc21cce09cf5e5b75d738ebc79235f3
ike: Fix reestablishing SAs if no child-creating tasks are queued
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c