pki: Increase MAX_COMMANDS to cover all currently available commands
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:12:15 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit079e6c2b04faa8cd09478662a255cc87acfaede1
tree4f5f3559972d8e2296aa8d4a7a159fc6f979e7c6
parent2b8224fce3e2a21a7169ee7f8c1618a3c5812544
pki: Increase MAX_COMMANDS to cover all currently available commands

Fixes #452.
src/pki/command.h