checksum: Delay building of checksum_builder until required by make install
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit0773c7fd71ac6b0e873c94699f9ff45b0eb66489
tree36151bf8920a94963fdb9f084a83fc45212525de
parent5d826357b88f70a0e1b06cfcf28af30359b131be
checksum: Delay building of checksum_builder until required by make install

This ensures PLUGINDIR includes any DESTDIR set during make install.
src/checksum/Makefile.am