imv-attestation: Fixed file hash measurements
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 00:53:28 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:51:15 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit076aac70693d7e49c1357cee406ad21ca98000bc
tree4446f67c1ef5455b8db6a758894b776dadb8cadf
parent66805c7b32c12401237a4d356482c3f5c87facac
imv-attestation: Fixed file hash measurements

The introduction of file versions broke file hash measurements.
This has been fixed by using a generic product versions having an
empty package name.
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_process.c
src/libimcv/pts/pts_database.c
src/libimcv/pts/pts_database.h
src/libimcv/pts/pts_file_meas.c
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os-pts/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os-pts/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os-pts/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os-pts/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os-pts/pretest.dat