libtnc can be initialized more than once
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit07474b6062e1bbed3be41e6d5f7ac9795e281920
tree2db83fa8506454c8d01e51bc817bd2d2b108f1ae
parentde4c1def83431a38395511f7e006218b3112b4b1
libtnc can be initialized more than once
src/libtnccs/tnc/tnc.c