android: Provide a fallback for sigwaitinfo()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:11:21 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit073761ec41f59aa0ea81484561485b7584656540
tree5486e781206d278c6e458079b982432702bf300b
parent9be6b2e0b55434754bebddd74c8331337567db7d
android: Provide a fallback for sigwaitinfo()
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/android.h