af-alg: Fix crypt() definition conflict
authorBaruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Thu, 11 May 2017 11:04:47 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 14:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit0727c8a53324157fa30fb3a97aff0a168ad86753
treeb73884136e0c6f4b6883d1683e53f33b84c70934
parenta5f7a4c790067a0bcc6d8a76696ba1c779430cec
af-alg: Fix crypt() definition conflict

Rename the crypt() method to avoid conflict with POSIX crypt(). Fixes the
following build failure with musl libc:

In file included from ../../../../src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h:53:0,
                 from ../../../../src/libstrongswan/library.h:101,
                 from af_alg_ops.h:24,
                 from af_alg_ops.c:16:
af_alg_ops.c:110:22: error: conflicting types for 'crypt'
 METHOD(af_alg_ops_t, crypt, bool,
                      ^
../../../../src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/object.h:99:13: note: in definition of macro 'METHOD'
  static ret name(union {iface *_public; this;} \
             ^
In file included from af_alg_ops.c:18:0:
.../host/usr/x86_64-buildroot-linux-musl/sysroot/usr/include/unistd.h:144:7: note: previous declaration of 'crypt' was here
 char *crypt(const char *, const char *);
       ^

Closes strongswan/strongswan#72.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/af_alg/af_alg_ops.c