swanctl: Correctly build man page in out-of-tree builds from the repository
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:42:21 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit0709280175c5dbf2a3dc03fbcc01fcf691a585b8
tree93a484e0fb32b1f2aadc9506aac584d23b9b30d4
parent7a1fed284c39ca0bd353cc6ff504f57dd101e219
swanctl: Correctly build man page in out-of-tree builds from the repository
src/swanctl/Makefile.am