proposal: Fix typos and clarify things in comments
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 14:22:18 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit07083788e5b10a62c91099864d158b3fd3dd0ac9
tree651ccb6cfec292fd177ad2cfff0f0fce06a97c31
parent64e68d2298ea1dc2c4e3a11bdecbd62f3d047850
proposal: Fix typos and clarify things in comments
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.h