Merge branch 'testing-route-based'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit0701236337dfccf42064162f4ee57fd3e8868d71
tree2ca4a34ca246bd11f6cfce0f8f18c311c6e5a1f8
parent381f6d982c2993f429b05513c7ba6ca6d4d14572
parent351a08e1ff66551c30a5926cb758a40eb7ea52fa
Merge branch 'testing-route-based'

This adds several route-based VPN scenarios (using VTI or GRE interfaces).

It also fixes several swanctl --list-sas checks in other scenarios.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#84.