Fix TLS EAP-MSK derivation, uses different order of randoms than key expansion
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 09:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 09:54:53 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit06c150365d6fdbb7fd7522e48b95bbf2ac9e94e5
treed44fc1d925c711fa8d3e3db91830e8555544d125
parent1dabf5bfc7ad87ec83c115852ebac221d524deee
Fix TLS EAP-MSK derivation, uses different order of randoms than key expansion
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c