Added Microsoft specific error notify
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit06912a5eb410720d49eaa8a33b64240cdc4223c8
tree1ae72e72f362f2d674878adbbf938e475a5b0f3b
parent846f846a39a72dba159447b9d408b21a61ffd18c
Added Microsoft specific error notify
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.h