maemo: Disabled some unneeded plugins. 4.5.1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit068b9c0b76ee8d7baa3da4dc9fe998e01fdbad20
tree01a267699d8109ae3e83a6b0fed82c0875f5e412
parent6302f497549b71ba0a75a56b2e6b89370afe00d9
maemo: Disabled some unneeded plugins.
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/rules