Only allow access to log file via explicitly created URIs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:27:55 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit064f4f75c0b1ad997e07d428572c8ea7a1fb65eb
tree13f4cd709da35b4b340651ac2449b8165d752b24
parent6c54c1083840ecf882dc8cb4e72c989ed3b6d43f
Only allow access to log file via explicitly created URIs

Since ContentProviders are public and permissions don't seem to work any
other application could access the log file.  With this token system
only URIs we explicitly created can be accessed.
src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/data/LogContentProvider.java