Refactored heavily #ifdefd capability code to its own libstrongswan class
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:07:24 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:01:40 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit0619ddfaa4c374025844257648c61f71e1fdfcb5
treee8cd2015a823d6f44150fde5c602f04bf17efa8b
parent644c6c968dbbad31cb1671d1648c02bcf6e40295
Refactored heavily #ifdefd capability code to its own libstrongswan class
16 files changed:
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_backend.c
src/charon/charon.c
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/daemon.h
src/libcharon/plugins/duplicheck/duplicheck_notify.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_gtc/eap_gtc_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ctl.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_kernel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/smp/smp.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/whitelist/whitelist_control.c
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/utils/capabilities.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/capabilities.h [new file with mode: 0644]