Fix boolean return value if an empty RSA signature is detected in gmp plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 7 May 2012 11:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit060b508e0e24425b9bba8d2cda1e672e636f3262
tree3e0b322ff2035b067acc14e5735f8480bfb6354b
parent77e42826437661b4fd1f54068eeb2803987f577f
Fix boolean return value if an empty RSA signature is detected in gmp plugin

Fixes CVE-2012-2388.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_public_key.c