fuzz: Support build with -fsanitize=fuzzer instead of libFuzzer.a
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:16:19 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit05e3751ebb80110dff3a9c02155431d7d6e31111
tree3720ec8a9f9c45f9962b53b8edc18fdd9c2737cb
parentde07b77442c87dddce8c2f21509c1f92bbbbad74
fuzz: Support build with -fsanitize=fuzzer instead of libFuzzer.a

Recent clang versions (6.0+) include libFuzzer and OSS-Fuzz switched to
that mode a while ago.
configure.ac
fuzz/Makefile.am