ikev1: Add fragmentation support for Windows peers
authorVolker RĂ¼melin <vr_strongswan@t-online.de>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit05db0f97e3051150a38511fdb35c9d58bb6e989b
treec538a9599c2182e99409138e20cf52c198b64be3
parent3633b80147eae6c630d3e0177d6f475d6549a0d9
ikev1: Add fragmentation support for Windows peers

I still think ipsec/l2tp with fragmentation support is a useful
fallback option in case the Windows IKEv2 connection fails because
of fragmentation problems.

Tested with Windows XP, 7 and 8.1.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c