Disabled listening for kernel events in starter.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 12:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit05ca56558c48d9997f562ede1d68fe928cfefd39
tree07adbd302e1f1f64991114ef021925cf5377d58e
parent82ad53b776972782c39c2c49fe7cc040bd56f56f
Disabled listening for kernel events in starter.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c