cosmetics
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:33:22 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit050649ac41dc8e3b475d8cdc728ea876af928d4f
treec10355bf218693e2acb56cd633d510a950d90a1c
parentcec37b643a2752c1394d15b4df3a86e31e0c6c4d
cosmetics
src/pki/pki.c