vici: Add NAT information when listing IKE_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:39:54 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit04f22cdabc1c97d38692f95392429839f0fa90d1
treec8759a8fd060f1886db06399c1ba9a13a46f8869
parent4fc0a9d40b4664eeee3e92831dd47e4d99aaabe9
vici: Add NAT information when listing IKE_SAs

The `nat-local` and `nat-remote` keys contain information on the NAT
status of the local and remote IKE endpoints, respectively.  If a
responder did not detect a NAT but is configured to fake a NAT situation
this is indicated by `nat-fake` (if an initiator fakes a NAT situation
`nat-local` is set).  If any NAT is detected or faked `nat-any` is set.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#16.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c