align: Move min/max/padding/alignment functions to separate files
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit04f12ecd296287f433405078c520d5cbf073fcd9
tree93864191fb8e20730f1ea930ab41688ab9f23f1f
parenteaa02bc925803151976375bbbb195d7c772302d7
align: Move min/max/padding/alignment functions to separate files
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/align.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/align.h [new file with mode: 0644]