libipsec: Fix ip_packet_create_from_data() version field in IPv6 header
authorMatus Fabian <matfabia@cisco.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:19:45 +0000 (02:19 -0700)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit04ede658c85211e537a2ce379b8f09f33f3d6438
treee5d3a4ebbf4a1a9caf20d06c78cd5a51f0166b40
parentdc2dfedda9ef5f122532bb8bba698a9011fdc039
libipsec: Fix ip_packet_create_from_data() version field in IPv6 header

Closes strongswan/strongswan#92.

Signed-off-by: Matus Fabian <matfabia@cisco.com>
src/libipsec/ip_packet.c