do not enable integrity and crypto tests in ikev1/rw-cert-unity scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit04bb7395786e41b2a2424723f6c665aa526ea3c2
treef71d7c236fd235546ac927d8b3173b6acbd56d48
parent4a025539efff1335a00bfb8d3ad1af8b9f196a44
do not enable integrity and crypto tests in ikev1/rw-cert-unity scenario
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf