fixed typo
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 04:18:10 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 14:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit0465d2c0b768873bae00b96c1cce1b0954b746b3
treefb5607e74551ea72ed05e2c631cb672fb1281828
parent17a02ff1b0ca5cd849fb007ba82cffb82bb64781
fixed typo
scripts/key2keyid.c